Hawk-eyed fans notice Project C listing from EA on Amazon UK

NEWS

By Ray Ampoloquio July 21, 2021

It doesn't take a genius to know that EA is keeping some cards close to its chest before EA Play Live 2021.

It was only natural for some of these unannounced titles to leak in the days prior.

One of them seems to be a mysterious listing going under the name of Project C.

The Project C listing on Amazon UK is currently unknown, out of stock, and listed as being available only for the PlayStation 5.

What is perhaps the most surprising aspect of this listing we have yet to spot a rating from the ESRB.

This suggests that the game isn't ready for launch yet.

The Project C listing doesn't confirm the Dead Space remake either.  However, it does suggest that EA is up to something.

Having said that, much of the information on the page is still subject to changes.

EA Play Live 2021 will kick off on July 22 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 1:00 AM HKT and will be hosted by WWE's Austin Creed.

Stay tuned to Xfire for more EA news.