NEWS

By Ray Ampoloquio June 19, 2022

Everything you need to know about Vanguard Season 4 zombies

The Call of Duty team is bringing in new content for Season 4 of Vanguard as well as Warzone and the Zombies mode.

After leaving Zombies players in the cold in Season 3, the devs are making it up big with the return of the classic round-based Shi No Numa map.

According to Activision, the Vanguard Season 4 update will go live on June 22 at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST.

The arrival of the Zombies update should give players something to chew on as it will bring back a beloved World at War Zombies map.

A round-based map is something that Zombies players have asked for months and it's nice to know that the developers are finally listening.

Older players will love seeing staples of Shi No Numa such as the zipline, the Flogger, and the Electro-Shock Defenses.

MORE XFIRE GAMING NEWS

NEXT STORY